Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beaconsfield Cricket Club app

View
New Players Welcome!

Please get in touch if you are interested in playing this Summer!

Beaconsfield Cup Final Victory !

U11s win County Cup Final

Fireworks 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018 - Early Bird tickets are now on sale

Summer Cricket Camps at BCC

Cricket camps for 4 to 8 year olds and 7 to 12 year olds

Girls Summer Camp

Lydia Greenway’s Cricket for Girls is bringing a week long camp to Beaconsfield.

Half Term Cricket Camp - Years 4 - 8

29th, 30th and 31st May

Latest

Team news

BCC U9's End of Year Awards

BCC U9's End of Year Awards

Indoor Cricket nets for Years 2 - 6 from January 2016

Indoor Cricket nets for Years 2 - 6 from January 2016

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
T20 TBC
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
U8 U8 BCC
Friendly 18:30
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
1st XI MCC
Friendly 14:00
h
League 14:00
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
a
U10 (Lightning) Cookham Dean CC - Under 10
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
a
T20 Tring CC
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
U8 BCC U9s
Friendly 18:30
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Player headshots
15 photos
Player headshots By Freddie Pestana
Team Photos - Headshots
36 photos
Team Photos - Headshots By Sam Musk
La Manga 2018
21 photos
La Manga 2018 By Michelle Slater
La Manga 2018
1 photo
La Manga 2018 By Michelle Slater
Girls Cricket
1 photo
Girls Cricket By Michele Taylor
Club videos
La Manga Tour
02:33
La Manga Tour By Jenny Rodgers
David Heavyside reaches 100 with a huge six
00:43

Social

Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors